Sunday, June 23, 2024
HomeSportsWill they ever be taught? Followers dejected as selectors snub Sanju Samson...

Will they ever be taught? Followers dejected as selectors snub Sanju Samson from IND vs AUS T20

Sanju Samson was missed for the IND vs AUS T20 sequence. Alternatively, Ishan Kishan & Jitesh Sharma have been named within the squad.

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) on November 20 (Monday) introduced the Indian squad for the upcoming IND vs AUS T20 sequence. In the meantime, followers on the social media felt dejected after Sanju Samson was not named within the squad. A few of the followers additionally in contrast Sanju Samson with Suryakumar Yadav as they felt that justice will not be being achieved to Samson. In the meantime, Suryakumar Yadav shall be main the house facet within the upcoming IND vs AUS fixture.

Ishan Kishan named over Sanju Samson

BCCI has chosen Ishan Kishan and Jitesh Sharma because the wicket-keeping choices for the upcoming IND vs AUS T20 sequence. It have to be talked about that, Jitesh Sharma is but to make his debut within the worldwide stage. Alternatively, there’s not a lot distinction between Ishan Kishan and Sanju Samson when speaking in regards to the 20-over format. Nonetheless, Samson holds the sting over Kishan by way of the strike-rate each in IPL and on the worldwide stage.

Worldwide (Final 12 months) IPL 2023
Participant Inn Runs Avg SR Inn Runs Avg SR
Sanju Samson 6 78 15.6 127.86 14 362 30.17 153.39
Ishan Kishan 10 143 14.3 95.33 16 454 30.27 142.77

Additionally Learn

India’s squad: Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan. Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey. Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna. Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

Listed here are some reactions:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments