Sunday, July 14, 2024
HomeCricketIND vs AUS 2023: Right here’s why India pacer Mukesh Kumar not...

IND vs AUS 2023: Right here’s why India pacer Mukesh Kumar not taking part in at the moment’s recreation in opposition to Australia

Staff India’s quick bowler Mukesh Kumar is notably absent from the taking part in XI in at the moment’s conflict in opposition to Australia. As cricket fans eagerly await the beginning of the encounter, speculations arose concerning the explanation behind Mukesh’s omission from the Indian lineup.

Why Mukesh Kumar is just not in India’s taking part in XI for third T20I?

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) have revealed that Mukesh is just not taking part in the third T20I as a result of he will likely be quickly be getting married and has, due to this fact, been granted depart for a similar.

“Quick bowler Mukesh Kumar made a request to BCCI to be launched from India’s squad forward of the third T20I in opposition to Australia in Guwahati. Mukesh is getting married and has been granted depart all through his wedding ceremony festivities. He’ll be a part of the squad forward of the 4th T20I in Raipur,” the BCCI captioned their social media publish.

“Pacer Deepak Chahar has been added to India’s squad for the rest of the collection,”
they added.

Australia opts to bowl first

So far as the third T20I in Guwahati is anxious, Australia skipper Matthew Wade has received the toss and opted to bowl.

“We are going to bowl. I don’t suppose it issues quite a bit, dew ought to settle in early. We aren’t a 100% positive, nevertheless it’s fairly moist already and will solely turn out to be an even bigger issue. We had been quick in a few phases, however the boys are in fine condition. We have now a number of going out after this recreation – Travis Head, Kane Richardson and Jason Behrendorff,” stated on the toss.

Additionally READ: IND vs AUS 2023, third T20I – Barsapara Cricket Stadium Pitch Report, Guwahati Climate Forecast, T20 Stats & Data | India vs Australia

Taking part in XI of each groups

India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh, Tilak Varma, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna

Australia: Travis Head, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Kane Richardson

Additionally READ: Pakistan pacer Hasan Ali hopeful of taking part in in IPL; hails the Indian league as one of many largest in world



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments